CONTACT INFO
   

 
The Chappy Corporation

90 Spencer Ave
Chelsea , MA 02150
Phone (617) 884-2525
Fax (617) 884-6723

 

Principal:

Charles E. Colbert, President
ccolbert@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 201

 

General Manager:

Lou Sasso, General Manager
lsasso@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 202

 

Office Secretary:

Rebecca Coffman
rcoffman@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 212

 

Project Management:

Nick Quiles
nquiles@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 220

Scott Gerrie
sgerrie@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 204

Brian McPhail
bmcphail@chappycorp.com
(617) 884-2525 Ext. 219

 

Project Coordinators:

Ally Le
ale@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 230

Alycia Garcia
agarcia@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 211

 

Estimating:

David Caprio
Chief Estimator
dcaprio@chappycorp.com
(617) 884-2525 Ext. 235

Douglas Mason Jr.
dmason@chappycorp.com
(617) 884-2525 Ext. 203

Estimating Assistant:

Val Reilly
vreilly@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 210

 

Accounting:

Gina Doherty
gdoherty@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 213

Janet Lepke
jlepke@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 224

 

 
         
Copyright © 1974 - 2011 The Chappy Corporation