CONTACT INFO
   

 
The Chappy Corporation

90 Spencer Ave
Chelsea , MA 02150
Phone (617) 884-2525
Fax (617) 884-6723

 

Principal:

Charles E. Colbert, President
ccolbert@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 201

 

Field/Project Management:

James Tomkins
jtomkins@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 220

Daniel Colbert
dcolbert@chappycorp.com
(617) 884-2525 Ext. 219

 

Project Coordinators:

Alycia Garcia
agarcia@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 211

 

Estimating:

David Caprio
Chief Estimator
dcaprio@chappycorp.com
(617) 884-2525 Ext. 235

 

Accounting:

Gina Doherty, Chief Financial Officer
gdoherty@chappycorp.com

(617) 884-2525 Ext. 213

 

 
         
Copyright © 1974 - 2011 The Chappy Corporation